"I can do it by myself"

Olivia sometimes forgets that she's a baby and thinks she can do things that she actually can't. The other day for example she thought she could take of her hoody. All by herself.

It started off alright...





But after a while it was clear to everyone else (i.e me) but her that she was struggling. She couldn't get it off and she couldn't get it back on. I asked her if she wanted help. She declined.



I gave her a couple of minutes and then I asked her again. This time she said: Yes please my dearest, bestest favorite father!


Your comments
Posted by: * Linda med Cazandra *

She is so wonderfully sweet :) It was really nice to meet you on the cruise. Hope to see you another day. Have a great Tuesday. Hug

2011-05-10 @ 11:21:04
URL: http://blogg.alltforforaldrar.se/lindas/

Comment pleeeease!

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Do your thing:

Trackback
RSS 2.0