For a good cause

This isn't a baby related blog entry, just thought I'd say that straight away!

I just want to tell eveybody that I'm participating in the Mustasch Campaign to raise awareness of prostate cancer. Apart from donating money (which you also can do by clicking on this link) I have also entered a competition. A mustasch growing competiton! Basically, I've got till the end of the month to grow the coolest mustasch ever!

Here's my "before" picture...




Just imagine what I'm going to look like in acouple of weeks! Hahaha.


Your comments
Posted by: DJ Francisco

Hell yeah bro! My mustasch is gonna look like a kids pubic hair... but like you said, it's for a good cause! Take care and give Sofie & Olivia a big hug&kiss!!

2011-05-05 @ 19:55:39
URL: http://djfranciscoo.blogspot.com

Comment pleeeease!

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Do your thing:

Trackback
RSS 2.0