Babygroup

After almost 2 hours (!!!) of intense playing I'm knackered!
So is Olivia. She's sleeping like a baby...hahahaha.

Anyways, I promised pictures earlier and since I'm a man of my word please see below.



This is the place were the babygroup is held.



Like I said...there was a lot of playing!
In the middle pic you can see Olivia playing with
her super cute little friend Lee.



And here Olivia is cuddling with one of organisers, Marina.

So, there you have it!

My super special photo montage
of a fun filled day at the babygroup.

Hope you enjoyed it.


Your comments
Posted by: Maya & Lee

Hi!

Nice blog you got going on.

Lee has been put on intense training to be walking by next tuesday ;)

2011-05-03 @ 18:06:59

Comment pleeeease!

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (publiceras ej)

URL/Blogaddress:

Do your thing:

Trackback
RSS 2.0